3 months ago
•
4.5M 👀

JEFFREE STAR Blood Lust Collection Review... THE TRUTH!



#eyeshadow #jaclyn hill morphe #addressing rumors #purple #Howto & Style
Jeffree Star is about to drop his brand new BLOOD LUST collection. With purples being the hardest eyeshadow color out there, did he come up with the perfect formula? Or did he miss the mark? Let’s find out together as I take the collection for a spin! Hope you enjoy!
🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • THE TRUTH... JACLYN HILL x Morphe Volume II Palette REVIEW! → https://youtu.be/7Pu3j8vUWkE 🔥
Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → http://bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!!
TWITTER ‣ http://www.twitter.com/Nikkietutorials
INSTAGRAM ‣ https://instagram.com/nikkietutorials/
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietu...
▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT…….
👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► http://bit.ly/2scYIrE
💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► http://bit.ly/2M0moIy
🎀 FULL FACE USING ONLY MY MOM'S MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► http://bit.ly/2BX76Nw
🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► http://bit.ly/2iz1RhT
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!
Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: https://www.instagram.com/studiobengb...
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

#blood lust review #lipgloss #rumors #purple eyeshadow #how to apply #jeffree star blood lust #tutorial #drama #truth #jeffree star review #morphe #makeup tutorial #lipstick #foundation #jaclyn hill #nikkie tutorials #concealer #blood lust #nikkitutorials #purple makeup #makeup #nikkietutorials #how to #palette #jeffree star #jeffree star cosmetics #nikki tutorials #blood lust palette #review

NikkieTutorials photo 1 JEFFREE STAR Blood Lust Collection... NikkieTutorials photo 2 JEFFREE STAR Blood Lust Collection... NikkieTutorials photo 3 JEFFREE STAR Blood Lust Collection... NikkieTutorials photo 4 JEFFREE STAR Blood Lust Collection...

Make-up community: The purple eye shadow formulas are impossible to get right.
Jeffrey: Challenge accepted.

by bar11bar 3 months ago

“So the next eye is gonna be really soft“

Next eye: 👑👑🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎀🎀🎁🎁🎆🎆

by Rainy clouds 3 months ago

I feel like Jeffree star has the best packaging and make up. Just my opinion

by Abigail Ruiz 3 months ago

Idk why everyone is commenting about her mispronunciation of Blood Lust. Like bruh, English is her second language.

by Jordan Boling 2 months ago

nikkie: purples are the hardest to make


jeffrey: hold my redbull

by jo kom 3 months ago

I dont even know what "soft eye look" means anymore

by Steph Diola 3 months ago

the fact that she feels the need to explain herself is just sad. grow up people.

by Dragon Proofs 2 months ago

The thing about Jeffree is, he pours out his heart and works so so hard on his makeup, and he does it out of love for us. His pallets look like they’re worth thousands of dollars and he puts it out for 53 DOLLARS!? like woah. We don’t deserve him honestly, he’s the best. Love you guys!! <3

by Ichigo Chan 1 month ago

I feel like Jeffree Star has the best packaging in the makeup community. They’re so elegant and each is different. I love it.

by Delilah caro 3 months ago

I feel Jeffree Star puts his whole heart in his makeup beautiful

by Samantha Jacobs 1 month ago

JSC is no ordinary brand. He us known for vibrant, extra and extreme products. Nothing is too much or too hard for Jeffree, he will make a way.

by Rochelle Leos 3 months ago

Why is her skin like a canvas and the eyeshadows are like paint on it... cause I have never been able to put eyeshadow on like that😐

by Rose Bon 1 month ago

"We're gonna try something softer on the other side"

2 minutes later: Soft and natural purple red sunset drag halo eye

I just love the way she lies :D

by Nixie Flinx 3 months ago

Nikkie: " Shut up...SHUT.. IT UP."

Me: "I didnt say anything "



Also Nikkie: "And we shall meet in the middlllle."

Me in my room at 12:00 a.m. "WHY DONT YOU JUST MEET ME IN THE MIDDLE..IM LOSIN MY MIND JUST A LIIIITTLE. SO JEFFREE PLEASE GIVE ME THIS FUCKIN PALETTE."

by Ellie 3 months ago

Makeup community: Purple is the hardest to make
Jeffree: hold my sunglasses

by Alexis Anne 3 months ago

It’s crazy how well she creates such a sharp line on the outer part of her eye without a card or tape or anything

by Alexa Mandes 1 month ago

Are we gonna talk about the way she pronounced "deviant" xD
A sweet pure vanillabean. I adore her.

by Asantai Meep 3 months ago

Nikkie: On this eye, we are going to make a softer eye.
Also Nikkie: *Uses dark purple and hot pink*

by MKWeirdo123 2 months ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos