2 weeks ago
5.1M 👀

Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW... Yikes! | NikkieTutorials



#shane #cremated eyeshadow palette #jeffree star cosmetics #truth #Howto & Style
Jeffree Star is at it again! With his new Cremated Eyeshadow Palette, a lot of people have had a lot of opinions. This all-grey eyeshadow palette definitely is the talk of the town, and today I’m taking it for a ride! What do I think of the drama + is the quality any good? LET’S FIND OUT TOGETHER!!! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE!
🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • LADY GAGA Stupid Love Palette REVIEW! OMG! → https://youtu.be/h7HmIKtd1dM 🔥
Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → http://bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!!
TWITTER ‣ http://www.twitter.com/Nikkietutorials
INSTAGRAM ‣ https://instagram.com/nikkietutorials/
TIKTOK ‣ https://vm.tiktok.com/nf6f2K/
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietu...
▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT…….
👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► http://bit.ly/2scYIrE
💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► http://bit.ly/2M0moIy
🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► https://bit.ly/3bsgHxu
🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► http://bit.ly/2iz1RhT
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!
Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: https://www.instagram.com/studiobengb...
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

#cremated review #nikkitutorials #backlash #jeffree star cremated #the truth #how to apply #makeup #nikkietutorials #jeffree star eyeshadow #nikkietutorials ellen #jeffree #how to #star #makeup review #tutorial #rumors #shane dawson #ellen #eyeshadow #drama #makeup tutorial #jeffree star #nikkie tutorials #review #cremated palette #nikki tuotorials

NikkieTutorials photo 1 Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW...... NikkieTutorials photo 2 Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW...... NikkieTutorials photo 3 Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW...... NikkieTutorials photo 4 Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW......

yall the ‘yikes’ was clickbait if that’s what ur looking for

thanks for all ur amazing replies omg <3

by xpeachxy 2 weeks ago

People: this palette is wrong
Also people: buys all of them and they're sold out

by Syna Ishihara 1 week ago

Nikki: " I didn't know there was so much variety to grey"
Me an artist that works with solely pencils:yes.welcome to the greys

by rabbit god 1 week ago

I mean let's be realistic, death is a part of life. Thousands of people die every year. It's just a palette people, calm down.

by Winter Fire 1 week ago

If Jeffree ever comes out with a nude palette named "leaked" watch people get upset because a lot of people has gotten their nudes leaked and that it’s traumatising

by Soinas Doyi 1 week ago

"I didn't know there was so much variety when it comes to grey" ... Well, it seems there are at least 50 shades. 😅

by Julie Quadflieg 2 weeks ago

Ppl be acting like he used their loved ones ashes in the pallet. It’s just a name!

by Leah 1 week ago

Cancel culture really is toxic and I can’t stand people looking for trouble. Just chaotic

by Ariane Drouin 1 week ago

the people getting pressed over this palette are the same people using terms like “I’m dead” or “I’m deceased” to describe something funny. The hypocrisy is real.

by kamozzzzin 1 week ago

death isn’t a trend... yes, significant numbers of people are dying due to the coronavirus, but death is always prevalent. if anything, i think this palette shows a way to find the beauty in death somehow.

by Hannah Parrish 1 week ago

I can’t believe that no one has made a fifty shades of gray joke yet

by Ylva Brørby-Farstad 2 weeks ago

My best friend comitted suicide at the beginning of March and he was cremated. I'm still not doing well but I can't take offense by this eyeshadow palette. Like yeah the colours do have some morbid names but people were cremated before the pandemic and they'll get cremated afterwards. That's just live for all of us.

by Snow White 1 week ago

IM NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO THINKS JEFFREE SHOULD DO A PALETTE INSPIRED BY HIS DOGS!!!!!!!!!

by Brittney Britthouer 1 week ago

I’m pretty sure we all learned during the docu series that a pallet takes MONTHS to make and launch. People complaining need to realize this virus dropped on us out of now where get a life

by amazinggirl12 1 week ago

Honestly I didn’t even associate the palette with what’s going on, it really does seem like something Jeffree would have done at any time

by Brooke Lillian 2 weeks ago

Man everyone wants to hate on Jeffree for the name, pathetic!

by Life with Leana 1 week ago

me: death is a part of life get the F*** over it
"The people":omg worst timing there is a pandemic

by LittleDemonQueen 1 week ago

How can people be upset about a death themed pallete? Nikki literally said “I’m so dead” in this video.... It kinda weird how that’s okay but the pallete isn’t....

by Daysha 1 week ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos